All the Possibilities!

The good think about being enrolled at UPenn (there is more than one good thing but I’ll only talk about one right now) is that I still get to use JSTOR. This weekend, when I have more time, I’m going to try to start researching for a paper I want to write. We’ll see how it goes since I don’t have much motivation outside of my own desire. It would be a fun project though. I’m really looking forward to it. I’m also looking forward to reading two more books by the end of next week. That’s more of a goal though. A fun goal, but still a goal. It’s totally possible. I just have to do more than watch Veronica Mars in my free time.

Leave a Reply

