Fail

Right now, I feel like such a fail. I had an interview this morning after which I felt like crap. I can’t put my finger on what made me feel this way but it just seemed like the interview went really badly. I think objectively no one would agree. It looked like a good interview. But there was something…

I don’t know. I was really hoping to do this fellowship. Technically I haven’t been turned down yet. But I guess either way, it’ll work out. It just sucks a little right now.

One thought on “Fail

Leave a Reply

