Thesis Update: Sleep

Ugh. I’m so tired right now. I don’t know why; I don’t think I did too much today, including my thesis. I told myself I’d work on it everyday this week since the deadline is looming but I was only able to take a cursory look at some of the books I’ll be using. I think I might call it a night. I’m really tired*. 

This may be the first time I beat my roommate to bed.

*I feel silly because earlier today, maybe two hours ago, I made fun of my friend for saying she got tired from walking. It seems like I, too, have gotten really tired because I was walking a lot. My apologies, JHay.

Leave a Reply

