Another Day, Another Thesis Page

That’s right. Even though my sister came by tonight, I was able to work on my thesis a little and knock out a page and a half. Every little bit counts!

In other news, I’m really enjoying writing this screenplay. According to my sister, it’s what she always thought I would do (write generally, not specifically screenplays) and it is something I really enjoy so I guess we’ll see what becomes of it. It’s definitely the most exciting thing on my plate right now.

I’ll probably write a more thorough update about my screenplay later because it’s made me think of some interesting real world parallels. But that’ll be another time.

Leave a Reply

