Thesis Update

Today was a really fun day for me where I got to have fancy dinners, write significant portions of my screenplay and talk about things I like but it was only a mediocre  day for my thesis. Fortunately, the day is not yet done! Hopefully I’ll get a good amount done tonight and tomorrow while still making time for important things.

It’s going to be a crazy next few weeks!

Also, some good quotes I’m trying to live by:

I like not only to be loved, but also to be told that I am loved. I am not sure that you are of the same mind. But the realm of silence is large enough beyond the grave. This is the world of light and speech, and I shall take leave to tell you that you are very dear.

– George Eliot

I don’t know a perfect person. I only know flawed people who are still worth loving.

– John Green

Leave a Reply

