The Past

I was lying in bed last night when I had a completely random thought. I remembered Xanga, one of the first blogging sites. I remembered having one in middle school so I thought I would look it up. I don’t really know why I want to publicize it, since it’s one of the most embarrassing things that I’ve seen in a really long time. But without further ado, for your viewing pleasure, here is my middle school Xanga!

http://daniellejp91.xanga.com/

Note: I was way more PG-13 back then. Not the best kid :\ Other than that, it’s just funny to read. Still, I’m so thankful that I can look back at that stuff and acknowledge the only difference between now and then is my relationship with and reliance upon God.

I was going to just email this to a friend but…well, here it is.

 

PC,

DJP

Leave a Reply

