This is, like, a non-post

I anticipated having more desire and ability to write a real post tonight (hence the title of the last post) but I think I overestimated myself (surprise, surprise).

In fact, I don’t really have anything to say. I was planning to write about accessibility but it’s not really bothering me anymore. Instead I’ll end with this completely unrelated quote that I might write about on Friday:

“There are more things in heaven and earth than are dreamt of in your philosophy.”

 

PC,

DJP

 

Leave a Reply

